I Am Natural Home

PHONE ORDERS:
07737 764 660
Mon-Fri 10 - 5pm

  Lipbalm
  Creams
  Butter Tins
  Cleansers
  Toners
  Shampoos
  Conditioners
  Shower Gels
  Soap
  Deodorants
  Essential Oils
  Massage Oils
  Base Oils
  Healing Help
  Accessories
  Gifts
  Bottles & Jars
  Raw Ingredients
A-Z of Ingredients
Testimonials
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Returns Policy
Host a Party
Stockists
Subscribe to our e-Bulletin We'll send you updates on products and events plus snippets of information we think you might like. Sometimes we are very busy so e-bulletins may be sent at irregular intervals. We hope this makes it a welcome surprise!




Home Events Delivery charges About Us Trade Enquiries Contact Use
Come and meet us:

 Portsmouth Vegan Festival Guildhall, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AB
Dates: Saturday 25th February 2017 11.00 - 5.00pm

 Kingston Yoga and Vegan Fest The Guildhall, High Street, Kingston, KT1 1EU
Dates: Saturday 25th March 2017 9.15 - 4.00pm

 Essex Vegan Festival Charter Hall, Colchester Leisure World, Cowdray Avenue, Colchester CO1 1YH
Dates: Saturday 4th March 2017 11.00 - 5.00pm

 Birmingham Viva! Vegan Festival There are three venues, we will be at The Studio, 7 Cannon St, Birmingham B1 5EP
Dates: Saturday 15th April 2017 10.00 - 6.00pm

 Kent Vegan Festival Westgate Hall, Westgate Hall Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2BT
Dates: Saturday 6th May 2017 10.00 - 6.00pm

 Maidstone Vegan Festival Location TBC
Dates: Saturday 29th July 2017 11.00 - 4.00pm

 Brighton Vegan Summer Festival The Level, Ditchling Road, Brighton BN1 4SB
Dates: Saturday 3rd June 2017 10.00 - 5.00pm & Sunday 4th June 10.00 - 5.00pm

 London Viva! Vegan Festival The Drum at Wembley, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley HA9 0FJ
Dates: Saturday 16th September 2017 11.00 - 6.00pm

 Brighton Viva! Vegan Festival Hilton Hotel Metropole, King's Road, Brighton BN1 2FU
Dates: Saturday 7th October 2017 11.00 - 5.00pm & Sunday 8th October 10.00 - 5.00pm

 Christmas Craft Market Belmont House, Throwley, Kent, ME13 OHH
Dates: Saturday 25th November 2017 10.00 - 3.00pm





























































 Use it or lose it! Our products are free from paraben preservatives - yippee! 
© Copyright 2017 I Am Natural Ltd